WA State Titles Results

We had perfect weather (finally) for  yesterday's State Titles. Thanks to everyone that came to watch, volunteer, help and race.

Results are;

15hp Junior - Taylor Jellis

15hp senior - Lennart Knudsen

25hp Supersports - Amanda Owen-Tucker

LS1 displacement - Adam Harvey

2000cc Superstock - Tomika McCormick

6.0L Displacement - Larry Cowlin

Open Outboard - Tomika McCormick

Open Inboard - Peter Price

Open Unlimited - Peter Price


We also ran the Ray Johnson Memorial Trophy and that was won by Peter Price.

Good luck to those competing in Adelaide in 2 weeks.

We are Potentially looking to race in June, so please keep your eyes out.